Royal Family & Baby Photos Are Too Perfect For Words!

20 Aug

I just had to! How could I not share these with you?!
These photos are just too adorable and perfect for words; hence why this is going to be a short and sweet post! I can’t get over how happy they look; as well as serene and stylish!

I can’t wait to see how adorable the royal baby’s little outfits will be as he grows!

But for now….admire and smile!

Image

Image

I can’t believe how quickly time seems to go by. Feels like it was just yesterday that I stayed up all night to watch Prince William and Kate’s royal wedding to write a post about the Royal Wedding Highlights. I truly wish this wonderful family all the best!

With Love,
Christie

Leave a Reply

