Nine Beauty Lounge Launch

1 Aug

As women, we are constantly reminded how essential volume filled, long and fluttery eyelashes are to our beauty. Whether we flip through a magazine or watch TV, mascara commercials are truly inevitable.

Which one is going to make our lashes look the longest?
Which one is going to give us the most volume?
Which one is the most waterproof?

How blissful would it be if we could completely ignore those advertisements without thinking about whether that product might work for us better than the one we are trying now?

If you are on the same page as I am on this topic, I may just have the solution for you!

On Friday, July 26th, I was invited to attend the launch of Nine Beauty Lounge. They are a chic salon, located in the Port Credit area of Mississauga, that specializes in eyelash and hair extensions.

Nine Beauty Lounge Collage 1At first impression, I was quite impressed with the detail they had paid to the branding of their salon and to their overall look; from decor to their business cards. I must add, that I loved the idea of their wet bar!

The owner, Shellyza, who I was meeting for the first time, was a very welcoming and professional individual. Of course, she was VERY excited about the launch of her salon and the event. I would be too!

So here is the part where we get to the solution I mentioned I had for you!

Nine Beauty Lounge has eyelash extension services which can leave you giggling at your silly past of trying to find the best mascara. The eyelash experts can help you narrow down which type of lashes are best for you and what styles are best; depending on what look you are going for. Some of us may want a more natural look, while others may want to go for a more glam look. If you have any general questions about eyelash extension, or if this is a new idea for you, they may be addressed here.

Nine Beauty Lounge Collage 2
I have gotten eyelash extension in the past and I loved them! The greatest thing about them, that I found, was all the time I saved when it came to getting ready; whether it was to head to the office or go out with friends. It was as easy as adding some colour to your cheeks, lipgloss and I was ready to go! As I’m sure you can tell, it won’t take much for me to make an appointment at Nine Beauty Lounge. I am really looking forward to it!

Wondering what the cost would be to getting your eyelashes done at Nine Beauty Lounge? I know you are. I definitely did, since that is something I take into consideration with all the services I try or get regularly.  See the pricing below:

P1020483
Their full lounge menu can also be found here. Keep in mind that after you get the first set done, the refill price is lower and, as mentioned on their website, you can go on average about 2 to 3 weeks until you need the next refill. Yet as you gain more experience maintaining your lashes, you may be able to extend that time period between refills.

For more information about hair extension, eyelash extensions or Nine Beauty Lounge, visit their website at www.ninebeautylounge.com.

With Love,
Christie

Leave a Reply

