The Next Chapter

23 Jul

I’m back!
Yes, I know… It has been a while!

I had to put my beloved blog on hold during my last year of university (you may know how crazy busy that time gets!) and following that I took some time to launch my career; which I have done successfully.

You may notice that I have changed the name from “The Fabulous Life of that PR Lady”  to “A Style Soiree”. I did a little bit of a re-brand for various reasons. I have grown personally since my last post and I want this blog to grow with me. I have also branched out from PR to a career path that also involves advertising and marketing; as well as other very versatile roles.

Why “A Style Soiree” you ask?

I wanted to blend fashion, beauty, travel and wonderful every day experiences into my lovely blog; essentially mixing in my lifestyle and turning it into a delightful soiree – a social gathering of fun!

I hope you enjoy my upcoming posts and all that my next chapter has to offer.
If you’re new to reading my blog – Welcome to my style soiree!

With love,
Christie

Leave a Reply

